FAQ

Do credits roll over?

Last updated Aug 29, 2026

Unused monthly credits (included with a subscription) do not roll over and reset on your next billing date. Purchased top-up credits do roll over and stay in your account until you use them or cancel your paid plan.

Was this answer helpful?

Need more help?

Send us a message. We reply within 3 days, usually sooner.

Message support